English Premier League - EPL 2019/20 Results

Display Single Team
Loading Team Fixtures...
Team LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam LogoTeam Logo
Loading results

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Leicester City
4
Score
0
Score
Aston Villa

Sun, 08 Mar 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Manchester United
2
Score
0
Score
Manchester City
Chelsea
4
Score
0
Score
Everton

Sat, 07 Mar 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Burnley
1
Score
1
Score
Tottenham Hotspur
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Score
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion
Arsenal
1
Score
0
Score
West Ham United
Crystal Palace
1
Score
0
Score
Watford
Sheffield United
1
Score
0
Score
Norwich City
Southampton
0
Score
1
Score
Newcastle United
Liverpool
2
Score
1
Score
Bournemouth

Sun, 01 Mar 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Tottenham Hotspur
2
Score
3
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Everton
1
Score
1
Score
Manchester United

Sat, 29 Feb 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Watford
3
Score
0
Score
Liverpool
Bournemouth
2
Score
2
Score
Chelsea
Newcastle United
Score
Score
Burnley
West Ham United
3
Score
1
Score
Southampton
Brighton & Hove Albion
0
Score
1
Score
Crystal Palace

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Norwich City
1
Score
0
Score
Leicester City

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Liverpool
3
Score
2
Score
West Ham United

Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Arsenal
3
Score
2
Score
Everton
Manchester United
3
Score
0
Score
Watford
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3
Score
0
Score
Norwich City

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Leicester City
0
Score
1
Score
Manchester City
Burnley
3
Score
0
Score
Bournemouth
Crystal Palace
1
Score
0
Score
Newcastle United
Sheffield United
1
Score
1
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion
Southampton
2
Score
0
Score
Aston Villa
Chelsea
2
Score
1
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Wed, 19 Feb 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Manchester City
2
Score
0
Score
West Ham United

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Chelsea
0
Score
2
Score
Manchester United

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Arsenal
4
Score
0
Score
Newcastle United
Aston Villa
2
Score
3
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Norwich City
0
Score
1
Score
Liverpool
Southampton
1
Score
2
Score
Burnley

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:00:00 +1100

Wolverhampton Wanderers
Score
Score
Leicester City

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 01:00:00 +1100

Sheffield United
2
Score
1
Score
Bournemouth

Sun, 09 Feb 2020 04:30:00 +1100

Brighton & Hove Albion
1
Score
1
Score
Watford

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 23:30:00 +1100

Everton
3
Score
1
Score
Crystal Palace

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 03:30:00 +1100

Tottenham Hotspur
2
Score
0
Score
Manchester City

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 01:00:00 +1100

Burnley
0
Score
0
Score
Arsenal

Sun, 02 Feb 2020 04:30:00 +1100

Manchester United
0
Score
0
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sun, 02 Feb 2020 02:00:00 +1100

Bournemouth
2
Score
1
Score
Aston Villa
Crystal Palace
0
Score
1
Score
Sheffield United
Liverpool
4
Score
0
Score
Southampton
Newcastle United
0
Score
0
Score
Norwich City
Watford
2
Score
3
Score
Everton
West Ham United
3
Score
3
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat, 01 Feb 2020 23:30:00 +1100

Leicester City
2
Score
2
Score
Chelsea

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 06:45:00 +1100

West Ham United
0
Score
2
Score
Liverpool

Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:00:00 +1100

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1
Score
2
Score
Liverpool

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:15:00 +1100

Manchester United
0
Score
2
Score
Burnley

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 06:30:00 +1100

Leicester City
4
Score
1
Score
West Ham United
Tottenham Hotspur
2
Score
1
Score
Norwich City

Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:15:00 +1100

Chelsea
2
Score
2
Score
Arsenal

Wed, 22 Jan 2020 06:30:00 +1100

Sheffield United
0
Score
1
Score
Manchester City
Everton
2
Score
2
Score
Newcastle United
Aston Villa
2
Score
1
Score
Watford
Bournemouth
3
Score
1
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion
Crystal Palace
0
Score
2
Score
Southampton

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 03:30:00 +1100

Liverpool
2
Score
0
Score
Manchester United

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 01:00:00 +1100

Burnley
2
Score
1
Score
Leicester City

Sun, 19 Jan 2020 04:30:00 +1100

Newcastle United
1
Score
0
Score
Chelsea

Sun, 19 Jan 2020 02:00:00 +1100

Norwich City
1
Score
0
Score
Bournemouth
Manchester City
2
Score
2
Score
Crystal Palace
Southampton
2
Score
3
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Brighton & Hove Albion
1
Score
1
Score
Aston Villa
Arsenal
1
Score
1
Score
Sheffield United
West Ham United
1
Score
1
Score
Everton

Sat, 18 Jan 2020 23:30:00 +1100

Watford
0
Score
0
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 03:30:00 +1100

Aston Villa
1
Score
6
Score
Manchester City

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 01:00:00 +1100

Bournemouth
0
Score
3
Score
Watford

Sun, 12 Jan 2020 04:30:00 +1100

Tottenham Hotspur
0
Score
1
Score
Liverpool

Sun, 12 Jan 2020 02:00:00 +1100

Chelsea
3
Score
0
Score
Burnley
Manchester United
4
Score
0
Score
Norwich City
Everton
1
Score
0
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion
Leicester City
1
Score
2
Score
Southampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1
Score
1
Score
Newcastle United

Sat, 11 Jan 2020 23:30:00 +1100

Crystal Palace
1
Score
1
Score
Arsenal

Sat, 11 Jan 2020 07:00:00 +1100

Sheffield United
1
Score
0
Score
West Ham United

Fri, 03 Jan 2020 07:00:00 +1100

Liverpool
2
Score
0
Score
Sheffield United

Thu, 02 Jan 2020 07:00:00 +1100

Arsenal
2
Score
0
Score
Manchester United

Thu, 02 Jan 2020 04:30:00 +1100

West Ham United
4
Score
0
Score
Bournemouth
Manchester City
2
Score
1
Score
Everton
Norwich City
1
Score
1
Score
Crystal Palace

Thu, 02 Jan 2020 02:00:00 +1100

Newcastle United
0
Score
3
Score
Leicester City
Watford
2
Score
1
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Southampton
1
Score
0
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Wed, 01 Jan 2020 23:30:00 +1100

Brighton & Hove Albion
1
Score
1
Score
Chelsea
Burnley
1
Score
2
Score
Aston Villa

Mon, 30 Dec 2019 05:00:00 +1100

Manchester City
2
Score
0
Score
Sheffield United

Mon, 30 Dec 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Liverpool
1
Score
0
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Mon, 30 Dec 2019 01:00:00 +1100

Arsenal
1
Score
2
Score
Chelsea

Sun, 29 Dec 2019 06:45:00 +1100

Burnley
0
Score
2
Score
Manchester United

Sun, 29 Dec 2019 04:30:00 +1100

Norwich City
2
Score
2
Score
Tottenham Hotspur
West Ham United
1
Score
2
Score
Leicester City

Sun, 29 Dec 2019 02:00:00 +1100

Newcastle United
1
Score
2
Score
Everton
Southampton
1
Score
1
Score
Crystal Palace
Watford
3
Score
0
Score
Aston Villa

Sat, 28 Dec 2019 23:30:00 +1100

Brighton & Hove Albion
2
Score
0
Score
Bournemouth

Sat, 28 Dec 2019 06:45:00 +1100

Wolverhampton Wanderers
3
Score
2
Score
Manchester City

Fri, 27 Dec 2019 07:00:00 +1100

Leicester City
0
Score
4
Score
Liverpool

Fri, 27 Dec 2019 04:30:00 +1100

Manchester United
4
Score
1
Score
Newcastle United

Fri, 27 Dec 2019 02:00:00 +1100

Crystal Palace
2
Score
1
Score
West Ham United
Sheffield United
1
Score
1
Score
Watford
Everton
1
Score
0
Score
Burnley
Bournemouth
1
Score
1
Score
Arsenal
Chelsea
0
Score
2
Score
Southampton
Aston Villa
1
Score
0
Score
Norwich City

Thu, 26 Dec 2019 23:30:00 +1100

Tottenham Hotspur
2
Score
1
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Tottenham Hotspur
0
Score
2
Score
Chelsea

Mon, 23 Dec 2019 01:00:00 +1100

Watford
2
Score
0
Score
Manchester United

Sun, 22 Dec 2019 04:30:00 +1100

Manchester City
3
Score
1
Score
Leicester City

Sun, 22 Dec 2019 02:00:00 +1100

Bournemouth
0
Score
1
Score
Burnley
Aston Villa
1
Score
3
Score
Southampton
Brighton & Hove Albion
0
Score
1
Score
Sheffield United
Newcastle United
1
Score
0
Score
Crystal Palace
Norwich City
1
Score
2
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat, 21 Dec 2019 23:30:00 +1100

Everton
0
Score
0
Score
Arsenal

Tue, 17 Dec 2019 06:45:00 +1100

Crystal Palace
1
Score
1
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion

Mon, 16 Dec 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Arsenal
0
Score
3
Score
Manchester City

Mon, 16 Dec 2019 01:00:00 +1100

Manchester United
1
Score
1
Score
Everton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1
Score
2
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Sun, 15 Dec 2019 04:30:00 +1100

Southampton
0
Score
1
Score
West Ham United

Sun, 15 Dec 2019 02:00:00 +1100

Sheffield United
2
Score
0
Score
Aston Villa
Burnley
1
Score
0
Score
Newcastle United
Chelsea
0
Score
1
Score
Bournemouth
Leicester City
1
Score
1
Score
Norwich City

Sat, 14 Dec 2019 23:30:00 +1100

Liverpool
2
Score
0
Score
Watford

Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:00:00 +1100

West Ham United
1
Score
3
Score
Arsenal

Mon, 09 Dec 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Brighton & Hove Albion
2
Score
2
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Mon, 09 Dec 2019 01:00:00 +1100

Aston Villa
1
Score
4
Score
Leicester City
Newcastle United
2
Score
1
Score
Southampton
Norwich City
1
Score
2
Score
Sheffield United

Sun, 08 Dec 2019 04:30:00 +1100

Manchester City
1
Score
2
Score
Manchester United

Sun, 08 Dec 2019 02:00:00 +1100

Tottenham Hotspur
5
Score
0
Score
Burnley
Watford
0
Score
0
Score
Crystal Palace
Bournemouth
0
Score
3
Score
Liverpool

Sat, 07 Dec 2019 23:30:00 +1100

Everton
3
Score
1
Score
Chelsea

Fri, 06 Dec 2019 07:15:00 +1100

Arsenal
1
Score
2
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion

Fri, 06 Dec 2019 06:30:00 +1100

Sheffield United
0
Score
2
Score
Newcastle United

Thu, 05 Dec 2019 07:15:00 +1100

Liverpool
5
Score
2
Score
Everton

Thu, 05 Dec 2019 06:30:00 +1100

Southampton
2
Score
1
Score
Norwich City
Chelsea
2
Score
1
Score
Aston Villa
Manchester United
2
Score
1
Score
Tottenham Hotspur
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2
Score
0
Score
West Ham United
Leicester City
2
Score
0
Score
Watford

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 07:15:00 +1100

Burnley
1
Score
4
Score
Manchester City

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 06:30:00 +1100

Crystal Palace
1
Score
0
Score
Bournemouth

Mon, 02 Dec 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Manchester United
2
Score
2
Score
Aston Villa
Leicester City
2
Score
1
Score
Everton

Mon, 02 Dec 2019 01:00:00 +1100

Norwich City
2
Score
2
Score
Arsenal
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1
Score
1
Score
Sheffield United

Sun, 01 Dec 2019 04:30:00 +1100

Southampton
2
Score
1
Score
Watford

Sun, 01 Dec 2019 02:00:00 +1100

Burnley
0
Score
2
Score
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
0
Score
1
Score
West Ham United
Liverpool
2
Score
1
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tottenham Hotspur
3
Score
2
Score
Bournemouth

Sat, 30 Nov 2019 23:30:00 +1100

Newcastle United
2
Score
2
Score
Manchester City

Tue, 26 Nov 2019 07:00:00 +1100

Aston Villa
2
Score
0
Score
Newcastle United

Mon, 25 Nov 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Sheffield United
3
Score
3
Score
Manchester United

Sun, 24 Nov 2019 04:30:00 +1100

Manchester City
2
Score
1
Score
Chelsea

Sun, 24 Nov 2019 02:00:00 +1100

Bournemouth
1
Score
2
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Arsenal
2
Score
2
Score
Southampton
Brighton & Hove Albion
0
Score
2
Score
Leicester City
Crystal Palace
1
Score
2
Score
Liverpool
Everton
0
Score
2
Score
Norwich City
Watford
0
Score
3
Score
Burnley

Sat, 23 Nov 2019 23:30:00 +1100

West Ham United
2
Score
3
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Mon, 11 Nov 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Liverpool
3
Score
1
Score
Manchester City

Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:00:00 +1100

Manchester United
3
Score
1
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2
Score
1
Score
Aston Villa

Sun, 10 Nov 2019 04:30:00 +1100

Leicester City
2
Score
0
Score
Arsenal

Sun, 10 Nov 2019 02:00:00 +1100

Tottenham Hotspur
1
Score
1
Score
Sheffield United
Southampton
1
Score
2
Score
Everton
Burnley
3
Score
0
Score
West Ham United
Newcastle United
2
Score
1
Score
Bournemouth

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 23:30:00 +1100

Chelsea
2
Score
0
Score
Crystal Palace

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:00:00 +1100

Norwich City
0
Score
2
Score
Watford

Mon, 04 Nov 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Everton
1
Score
1
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Mon, 04 Nov 2019 01:00:00 +1100

Crystal Palace
0
Score
2
Score
Leicester City

Sun, 03 Nov 2019 04:30:00 +1100

Watford
1
Score
2
Score
Chelsea

Sun, 03 Nov 2019 02:00:00 +1100

Arsenal
1
Score
1
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Aston Villa
1
Score
2
Score
Liverpool
Brighton & Hove Albion
2
Score
0
Score
Norwich City
Manchester City
2
Score
1
Score
Southampton
Sheffield United
3
Score
0
Score
Burnley
West Ham United
2
Score
3
Score
Newcastle United

Sat, 02 Nov 2019 23:30:00 +1100

Bournemouth
1
Score
0
Score
Manchester United

Mon, 28 Oct 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Arsenal
2
Score
2
Score
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
2
Score
1
Score
Tottenham Hotspur
Norwich City
1
Score
3
Score
Manchester United

Mon, 28 Oct 2019 01:00:00 +1100

Newcastle United
1
Score
1
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sun, 27 Oct 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Burnley
2
Score
4
Score
Chelsea

Sun, 27 Oct 2019 01:00:00 +1100

Watford
0
Score
0
Score
Bournemouth
Brighton & Hove Albion
3
Score
2
Score
Everton
West Ham United
1
Score
1
Score
Sheffield United

Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:30:00 +1100

Manchester City
3
Score
0
Score
Aston Villa

Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:00:00 +1100

Southampton
0
Score
9
Score
Leicester City

Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:00:00 +1100

Sheffield United
1
Score
0
Score
Arsenal

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 02:30:00 +1100

Manchester United
1
Score
1
Score
Liverpool

Sun, 20 Oct 2019 03:30:00 +1100

Crystal Palace
0
Score
2
Score
Manchester City

Sun, 20 Oct 2019 01:00:00 +1100

Bournemouth
0
Score
0
Score
Norwich City
Aston Villa
2
Score
1
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion
Chelsea
1
Score
0
Score
Newcastle United
Tottenham Hotspur
1
Score
1
Score
Watford
Leicester City
2
Score
1
Score
Burnley
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1
Score
1
Score
Southampton

Sat, 19 Oct 2019 22:30:00 +1100

Everton
2
Score
0
Score
West Ham United

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 02:30:00 +1100

Newcastle United
1
Score
0
Score
Manchester United

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1100

Manchester City
0
Score
2
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Southampton
1
Score
4
Score
Chelsea
Arsenal
1
Score
0
Score
Bournemouth

Sun, 06 Oct 2019 03:30:00 +1100

West Ham United
1
Score
2
Score
Crystal Palace

Sun, 06 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +1000

Norwich City
1
Score
5
Score
Aston Villa
Watford
0
Score
0
Score
Sheffield United
Liverpool
2
Score
1
Score
Leicester City
Burnley
1
Score
0
Score
Everton

Sat, 05 Oct 2019 21:30:00 +1000

Brighton & Hove Albion
3
Score
0
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:00:00 +1000

Manchester United
1
Score
1
Score
Arsenal

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 01:30:00 +1000

Leicester City
5
Score
0
Score
Newcastle United

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 02:30:00 +1000

Everton
1
Score
3
Score
Manchester City

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000

Tottenham Hotspur
2
Score
1
Score
Southampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2
Score
0
Score
Watford
Crystal Palace
2
Score
0
Score
Norwich City
Chelsea
2
Score
0
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion
Aston Villa
2
Score
2
Score
Burnley
Bournemouth
2
Score
2
Score
West Ham United

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 21:30:00 +1000

Sheffield United
0
Score
1
Score
Liverpool

Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:30:00 +1000

Arsenal
3
Score
2
Score
Aston Villa
Chelsea
1
Score
2
Score
Liverpool

Sun, 22 Sep 2019 23:00:00 +1000

West Ham United
2
Score
0
Score
Manchester United
Crystal Palace
1
Score
1
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sun, 22 Sep 2019 02:30:00 +1000

Newcastle United
0
Score
0
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion

Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000

Burnley
2
Score
0
Score
Norwich City
Everton
0
Score
2
Score
Sheffield United
Manchester City
8
Score
0
Score
Watford

Sat, 21 Sep 2019 21:30:00 +1000

Leicester City
2
Score
1
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Sat, 21 Sep 2019 05:00:00 +1000

Southampton
1
Score
3
Score
Bournemouth

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 05:00:00 +1000

Aston Villa
0
Score
0
Score
West Ham United

Mon, 16 Sep 2019 01:30:00 +1000

Watford
2
Score
2
Score
Arsenal

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 23:00:00 +1000

Bournemouth
3
Score
1
Score
Everton

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 02:30:00 +1000

Norwich City
3
Score
2
Score
Manchester City

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000

Brighton & Hove Albion
1
Score
1
Score
Burnley
Manchester United
1
Score
0
Score
Leicester City
Sheffield United
0
Score
1
Score
Southampton
Tottenham Hotspur
4
Score
0
Score
Crystal Palace
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2
Score
5
Score
Chelsea

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:30:00 +1000

Liverpool
3
Score
1
Score
Newcastle United

Mon, 02 Sep 2019 01:30:00 +1000

Arsenal
2
Score
2
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Sun, 01 Sep 2019 23:00:00 +1000

Everton
3
Score
2
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sun, 01 Sep 2019 02:30:00 +1000

Burnley
0
Score
3
Score
Liverpool

Sun, 01 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +1000

Chelsea
2
Score
2
Score
Sheffield United
Crystal Palace
1
Score
0
Score
Aston Villa
West Ham United
2
Score
0
Score
Norwich City
Leicester City
3
Score
1
Score
Bournemouth
Manchester City
4
Score
0
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion
Newcastle United
1
Score
1
Score
Watford

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +1000

Southampton
1
Score
1
Score
Manchester United

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 01:30:00 +1000

Tottenham Hotspur
0
Score
1
Score
Newcastle United
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1
Score
1
Score
Burnley

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 23:00:00 +1000

Bournemouth
1
Score
3
Score
Manchester City

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 02:30:00 +1000

Liverpool
3
Score
1
Score
Arsenal

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000

Watford
1
Score
3
Score
West Ham United
Sheffield United
1
Score
2
Score
Leicester City
Manchester United
1
Score
2
Score
Crystal Palace
Brighton & Hove Albion
0
Score
2
Score
Southampton

Sat, 24 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +1000

Norwich City
2
Score
3
Score
Chelsea

Sat, 24 Aug 2019 05:00:00 +1000

Aston Villa
2
Score
0
Score
Everton

Tue, 20 Aug 2019 05:00:00 +1000

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1
Score
1
Score
Manchester United

Mon, 19 Aug 2019 01:30:00 +1000

Chelsea
1
Score
1
Score
Leicester City

Sun, 18 Aug 2019 23:00:00 +1000

Sheffield United
1
Score
0
Score
Crystal Palace

Sun, 18 Aug 2019 02:30:00 +1000

Manchester City
2
Score
2
Score
Tottenham Hotspur

Sun, 18 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000

Aston Villa
1
Score
2
Score
Bournemouth
Brighton & Hove Albion
1
Score
1
Score
West Ham United
Everton
1
Score
0
Score
Watford
Southampton
1
Score
2
Score
Liverpool
Norwich City
3
Score
1
Score
Newcastle United

Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +1000

Arsenal
2
Score
1
Score
Burnley

Mon, 12 Aug 2019 01:30:00 +1000

Manchester United
4
Score
0
Score
Chelsea

Sun, 11 Aug 2019 23:00:00 +1000

Leicester City
0
Score
0
Score
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Newcastle United
0
Score
1
Score
Arsenal

Sun, 11 Aug 2019 02:30:00 +1000

Tottenham Hotspur
3
Score
1
Score
Aston Villa

Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +1000

Watford
0
Score
3
Score
Brighton & Hove Albion
Crystal Palace
0
Score
0
Score
Everton
Burnley
3
Score
0
Score
Southampton
Bournemouth
1
Score
1
Score
Sheffield United

Sat, 10 Aug 2019 21:30:00 +1000

West Ham United
0
Score
5
Score
Manchester City

Sat, 10 Aug 2019 05:00:00 +1000

Liverpool
4
Score
1
Score
Norwich City