Tipping Competition2021

World Club Challenge - Australian Rugby league News
globalrugbyleague - Sat, 24 Feb 2007 05:41:00 GMT
St Helens and Brisbane have announced their squads for the Carnegie World Club Challenge at the Reebok Stadium on Friday.
St Helens v Brisbane Broncos, Friday 23rd February, kick-off 8pm
St Helens 18-man squad: Paul Wellens, Ade Gardner, Matt Gidley, Willie Talau, Francis Meli, Leon Pryce, Sean Long, Nick Fozzard, Keiron Cunningham, Jason Cayless, Mike Bennett, Lee Gilmour, Jon Wilkin, James Roby, James Graham, Bryn Hargreaves, Scott Moore, Jason Hooper.
Brisbane Broncos: Karmichael Hunt; Darius Boyd, Brent Tate, Justin Hodges, Steve Michaels; Darren Lockyer (capt), Shane Perry; Dane Carlaw, Shaun Berrigan, Petero Civoniceva, Corey Parker, Brad Thorn, Tonie Carroll. Subs: Sam Thaiday, Greg Eastwood, Ben Hannant, Mick Ennis.

Referee: Steve Clarke (Australia).

Will Brisbane be able to cope with the travel and the weather to become the first Australian side to win a WCC for the first time since 2003?
Find out this morning LIVE on Channel 9 from 6:50 (AEST).

- Read More, Here