Tipping Competition2021

NSWRL News - Australian Rugby league News
globalrugbyleague - Mon, 10 Dec 2007 06:04:00 GMT

The NSWRL has announced that 17 teams will participate in the 2008 NSWRL District Representative Competitions.

The Gold Coast Titans have been accepted into the S G Ball Competition (U/18's) while South West Sydney Academy has been accepted in the Harold Matthews Cup (U/16's).

Because of these additional teams the 2008 competition will commence on February 16, 2008.

All teams will play 10 games and receive 1 bye in the competition proper with Gold Coast/South West Sydney being married up in the draw home and away matrix.

The new teams receieved full support of all the NSWRL delegates at the NSWRL Development Conference which was held at Port Macquarie in November 08. - Read More, Here