Tipping Competition2021

Maroons Team for Origin 1 - Australian Rugby league News
globalrugbyleague - Tue, 15 May 2007 12:21:00 GMT
The following players will represent the Maroons when they play the Blues in game 1 of this year's Origin Series at Suncorp Stadium on May 23

1.Karmichael Hunt (Broncos)
2.Brent Tate (Broncos)
3.Stephen Bell (Sea Eagles)
4.Justin Hodges (Broncos)
5.Greg Inglis (Storm)
6.Darren Lockyer © (Broncos)
7.Jonathan Thurston (Cowboys)
8.Petero Civoniceva (Broncos)
9.Cameron Smith (Storm)
10.Steve Price (Warriors)
11.Tonie Carroll (Broncos)
12.Carl Webb (Cowboys)
13.Dallas Johnson (Storm)

14.Shaun Berrigan (Broncos)
15.Jacob Lillyman (Cowboys)
16.Nate Myles (Roosters)
17.Neville Costigan (Raiders) - Read More, Here