Tipping Competition2021

Kiwis return to action - Australian Rugby league News
globalrugbyleague - Fri, 13 Apr 2007 23:14:00 GMT
New Zealand's premier rugby league competition, the Bartercard Cup, kicks off this weekend.

Teams taking the field this season include:

Auckland Lions
Canterbury Bulls
Central Falcons
Counties Manukau Jets
Harbour League
Northern Storm
Tamaki Leopards
Waicoa Bay Stallions
Waitakere Rangers
Wellington Orcas

All Round 1 games will be played this Saturday 14th April. Kick-off for all fixtures is 2:30pm.

Round 1:

Sat 14/Apr Central Falcons vs Harbour League Fitzherbert Park 2:30pm

Sat 14/Apr Northern Storm vs Waicoa Bay Stallions ITM Stadium, Whangarei 2:30 pm

Sat 14/Apr Waitakere Rangers vs Canterbury Bulls Mt Smart Stadium (Number 2) 2:30pm

Sat 14/Apr Wellington Orcas vs Tamaki Titans Porirua Stadium, Wellington 2:30pm

Sat 14/Apr Auckland Lions vs Counties Manukau Jets TBA - Read More, Here