Tipping Competition2021

Beat this New Zealand - Australian Rugby league News
globalrugbyleague - Sun, 15 Apr 2007 20:30:00 GMT
The Australian selectors have pulled 17-names out of a hat for the ANZAC Test match against New Zealand on Friday, 20th March 2007, at Suncorp Stadium.

Brent Tate surprised a few by getting placed on the wing while Karmichael Hunt was chosen over some outstanding rivals including Anthony Minichello (Roosters), Bronx Goodwin (Raiders) and Isaac Gordon (Norths).

The full squad:

1 Karmichael Hunt
2 Brent Tate
3 Jamie Lyon
4 Justin Hodges
5 Matt King
6 Darren Lockyer (c)
7 Johnathan Thurston
8 Brent Kite
9 Cameron Smith
10 Petero Civoniceva
11 Willie Mason
12 Nathan Hindmarsh
13 Andrew Ryan


14 Luke Bailey
15 Shaun Berrigan
16 Steve Simpson
17 Anthony Tupou

Coach: Ricky Stuart - Read More, Here