Perth Glory, Football

Perth Glory
Perth Glory Brief
Perth Glory Football Club is an Australian professional soccer club based in Perth, Western Australia. It competes in the country's premier competition, the A-League, under licence from Football Federation Australia.[1] Founded in 1995, Perth Glory is one of three A-League clubs to survive from the now defunct National Soccer League (NSL). Glory entered the A-League competition for the inaugural 2005–06 season, eight years after the club's formation in 1995.[2] Perth won three league Premierships and two Championships in the NSL. The club plays at Perth Oval, currently known as HBF Park for sponsorship purposes, with a seated capacity of 20,500. A youth team competes in the Y-League, and a women's team competes in the W-League. Both the youth and women's team play at various locations across Perth, most played at Dorrien Gardens.
Perth Glory Social Media
  • No Social Media Links To Show
Perth Glory Next Game
No Future Games Found
Perth Glory News
Perth Glory Logo
Perth Glory A-League 2021-22 Performance
  • No Fixtures Found
  • Perth Glory A-League 2021-22 Recent Results
  • No Fixtures Found